Lossless Pink Floyd - The Dark Side Of The Moon (1973) Vinyl FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Rock Flac Music Download

To bookmarks
Pink Floyd - The Dark Side Of The Moon (1973) Vinyl FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Pink Floyd | Album: The Dark Side Of The Moon | Released: 1973 | Genre: Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 00:42:59

The Dark Side of the Moon is the eighth studio album by English progressive rock band Pink Floyd, released in March 1973. It built on ideas explored in the band's earlier recordings and live shows, but lacks the extended instrumental excursions that characterised their work following the departure in 1968 of founding member, principal composer and lyricist, Syd Barrett. The Dark Side of the Moon's themes include conflict, greed, the passage of time and mental illness, the latter partly inspired by Barrett's deteriorating mental state.


01. Speak to Me
02. Breathe in the Air
03. On the Run
04. Time
05. The Great Gig in the Sky
06. Money
07. Us and Them
08. Any Colour You Like
09. Brain Damage
10. Eclipse

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.